Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

PERSONAL A SU SERVICIO

GERENTE GENERAL

Luis José González González - luisjose.glez@cdaa.mx

MANZANILLO

GERENTE

Roberto Antonio Diaz Navarro -roberto.diaz@cdaa.mx

EJECUTIVO Y TRAMITES

Eder Jorge Luis Urzua Garcia - eder.urzua@cdaa.mx

DEPARTAMENTO ADMINISTRATIVO

Guadalupe Torres Arias - guadalupe.torres@cdaa.mx

Nayeli Zuleima Abarca Monges - nayeli.monges@cdaa.mx

GUADALAJARA

GERENCIA Y TRAMITES

Jose Antonio Sainz Martinez -antonio.sainz@cdaa.mx

Ricardo Gonzalez Dominguez - ricargo.gonzalez@cdaa.mx

Luis Antonio González Dominguez - antonio.gonzalez@cdaa.mx

SERVICIO Y VENTAS

Leonardo Alonso Bramasco Cruz - leobrac@yahoo.com.mx

Teresa Magaña Lara - comercializacion.terami@gmail.com